The Pan-Asian E-Commerce Alliance welcomes partnership and collaboration from all over the world. We aim to expand our service scope and geographical coverage with complementary partners. Please feel free to contact us anytime for inquiries and cooperation opportunities.


PAA Contact Window

Alicia Say

PAA Head of Secretariat

Pan Asian E-Commerce Alliance

11/F & 12/F, Tower B, Regent Centre, 63 Wo Yi Hop Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

Email : alicia@paa.net


Contact Point Of Each Member

Alicia Say

Manager, International Business Center

Trade-Van Information Services Co.

6Fl., No. 19-13, Sanchung Road Taiwan, Republic of China

Tel : (886) 2 3789 5762

Fax : (862) 2 3789 5688

Email : alicia.say@tradevan.com.tw

Prapad Jaikwang

Engineer

Data Communication Deptment

CAT Telecom Public Company Limited

72(10th Flr) CAT Tower, Charonkrung Rd, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500, Thailand

Tel : 66 (0) 2104 2645

Fax : 66 (0) 2104 2446

Email : prapad.j@catedi.com

Willie Soh

PAA Secretariat

CrimsonLogic Pte Ltd

31 Science Park Road, The Crimson Singapore 117611

Tel : (65) 6887 7888

Fax : (65) 6778 5277

Email : sohwillie@crimsonlogic.com

Ramon M. Cristi

Operations Manager

Room 601, The Pearlbank Centre 146 Valero Street, Salcedo Village Makati City 1227, Philippines

Tel : (632) 845-0509

Mobile : (63917) 552-1188

Fax : (632) 843-8160

Email : rcristi@intercommerce.com.ph

Eva Chan

Project Manager

Dagang Net Technologies Sdn Bhd

Tower 3, Avenue 5 The Horizon, Bangsar South No. 8 Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel : (603) 2730 0200

Fax : (603) 2713 2121

Email : eva@dagangnet.com

Ricky Sou

Head of Product Development

Business and Support

TEDMEV

Posto Fronteirico do Parque Industrial Transfronteirico 4 Andar, Praceta do Parque Industrial, Ilha Verde, Macau.

Tel : (853) 2871 1228

Fax : (853) 2871 1338

Email : ricky@tedmev.com

Sung Heun Ha (Rama)

Director

Global Business and Cooperation Department

Korea Trade Network

338, Pangyo-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea Samsung-dong, Kangnam-gu, Seoul 135-729, Korea

Tel : (82) 2 6000 2074

Fax : (82) 2 6000 2086

Email : ramaku@ktnet.com

Aya Kasahara

Management Strategy Planning Department

Nippon Automated Cargo And Port Consolidated System, Inc.

Solid Square West Tower 8F, 580 Horikawa-cho, Saiwai-ku, Kawasaki City, Kanagawa 212-0013

Tel : (81) 44 330 3004

Fax : (81) 44 520 6247

Email : naccs-paa-wg@naccs.jp

Budi Setiawan

Division Head

PT. EDI Indonesia

Wisma SMR 10th Floor Jl. Yos Sudarso Kav. 89 Jakarta 14350, Indonesia

Tel : (62) 21 6505829

Fax : (62) 21 6505987

Email : Budi@edi-indonesia.co.id

Grace Wong

Vice President, Investor Relations & Corporate Communication

Tradelink Electronic Commerce Limited

11/F & 12/F, Tower B, Regent Centre, 63 Wo Yi Hop Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

Tel : (852) 2599 1738

Fax : (852) 2506 0188

Email : grace.wong@tradelink.com.hk

Joyce Liu

Manager

International Cooperation Dept.

China International Electronic Commerce Center

No. 11 Ronghua Road, Beijing Economic & Technology Development Area, Beijing 100176, China

Tel : 0086 10 67801050

Fax : 0086 10 67800327

Email : xumeng@ec.com.cn